Test Prep Resources

January 19, 2010

Since this is an interactive blog I would like to start compiling a list of people’s favorite test preparation resources on the internet. Where do yo go online when you start preparing for a standardized exam? I know there must literally be hundreds of sites who claim to offer the best test preparation material anywhere and I am just trying to sift through the  mountain of sites to find the very best ones to highlight on this blog.  If you know of any good resources for students of all ages please leave a comment on this post and I will try to highlight those resources for others to see and benefit from. It doesn’t matter if it is high school level, college level, or professional exams, as long as it is related to test prep I would love to post the information so that the millions of internet users might have the opportunity to benefit from the experiences of others. OK thats all for today’s post.  Comment away!

Leave a comment